Het team

Daniël van der Breggen

E-mailadres: daniel@gewoon-zorg.nl
Telefoon: 06 307 883 63

Jan Jaap
Modderman

E-mailadres:
janjaap@gewoon-zorg.nl
Telefoon: 06 519 482 41

Henrike Westert


E-mailadres:

henrike@gewoon-zorg.nl
Telefoon: 06 404 885 05

Femmie Knapper

E-mailadres:
femmie@gewoon-zorg.nl
Telefoon: 06 137 170 45

Jelmer Carriere

E-mailadres:
jelmer@gewoon-zorg.nl
Telefoon:  06 304 942 66

Renske de Jong

E-mailadres:
r.dejong@gewoon-zorg.nl
Telefoon: 06 364 698 08

Marjolein Baan

E-mailadres:
marjolein@gewoon-zorg.nl
Telefoon: 06 232 411 64

Sean Hofs

E-mailadres:
sean@gewoon-zorg.nl
Telefoon: 06 362 118 84

Kim van Hoorn

E-mailadres:
kim@gewoon-zorg.nl
Telefoon: 06 363 157 48

Marlein Sluiter

E-mailadres:
marlein@gewoon-zorg.nl
Telefoon: 06 305 161 57

Natalie Oosterbroek

E-mailadres:
natalie@gewoon-zorg.nl
Telefoon: 06 406 080 82

Simone Weert

E-mailadres: simone@gewoon-zorg.nl
Telefoon: 038 202 24 65

Renske van Luit

E-mailadres:
renske@gewoon-zorg.nl
Telefoon: 06 365 196 65

Joren Kolk

E-mailadres:
joren@gewoon-zorg.nl
Telefoon: 06 308 407 20

Adrianne Schilder 

E-mailadres:
adrianne@gewoon-zorg.nl
Telefoon: 06 364 840 43

Boaz Beeuwkes

E-mailadres:
boaz@gewoon-zorg.nl
Telefoon: 06 406 922 48